fbpx
Skip to content
Technician holding tablet with five stars on screen while client rating service

Reviews from our Customers

Excellent
Based on 164 reviews
Natalie Richards
Natalie Richards
May 15, 2024
Igor came quickly and did a great job! This was a very stressful situation with 5 kids and a lost key so I was very grateful for quick easy service at my door 🙌 For anyone wondering we needed a key fob for a keyless entry vehicle! Highly recommend
David Kenley
David Kenley
May 9, 2024
Igor was on time, very professional, friendly and did a great job. Good value
Jamie Mueller
Jamie Mueller
May 3, 2024
Very quick, convenient and reasonably priced. Very nice people. Would definitely recommend and will be calling again
Sarah Weber
Sarah Weber
April 30, 2024
excellent work! Ido was very professional and finished job quickly. He came to house within an hour of my call. I would highly recommend this business!
Sherry Illges
Sherry Illges
April 15, 2024
Soslan from Locksmith Pro came out and did a great job! He was here in 20 minutes. Great service!! Thank you!
Antwan Payne
Antwan Payne
April 9, 2024
Beno was a great person and he did the quick and fast.
Ruthie Miller
Ruthie Miller
March 26, 2024
Great customer service and super quick and easy. I lost my key before I left on vacation. I called while on my trip and he met me at my house right when I got back. He was extremely responsive and helpful. The key he initially brought was exactly the right one, but it started my car and made it driveable. They then showed up the next day with the correct key and let me keep the first key with no extra charge. I would highly recommend them. Very personable, nice, and the job was completed quickly! Thanks so much!
Mark Dewart
Mark Dewart
March 25, 2024
Locksmith Pro solved my problem faster and for a lower cost than I was expecting. I appreciate their ability to recognize my problem and find the quickest, most affordable path through a maze of lock repair "gotchas" that would have taken me many hours and beginners mistakes to work through.
Javier Rosales
Javier Rosales
March 18, 2024
Did a great job at a great price !
stephanie foley
stephanie foley
March 6, 2024
Andrew demonstrated exceptional professionalism and dedication in resolving the key issue. He exhausted all possible avenues to provide a functional key, exhibiting remarkable patience throughout the process.

Leave Us a Review

Thanks from Locksmith Pro